Being creative

Wedding anniversary card

Lunch invitation

#grandparents#lunch#53rdweddinganniversary

Season’s greetings

Birthday cards

Gift cards

Author: libralovespisces

Break the status quo, follow your passion, ignite that fire and keep going no matter what ! That's how I'd loved to be actually. Writing has been part of me since... well, always I guess? I can't find any better way to express myself than through the art of writing. I need to tell something? I write. I'm angry about something? I write. I need to cry? I write. Do I need to get over something, yeah I write. Most of what I will publish is a reflection of real time experiences, things I've been through, things I felt and saw, things that made me who I actually am. Cheers to that amazing and safe escape that writing is. Here's to wishing you all a happy reading and hopefully some positive inspiration *friendly wink* Namaste

2 thoughts on “Being creative”

Leave a comment